Preparation for Tomorrow

Just wanted to say a few things:

1. Had a great time last night with the High School students watching I Am Legend.  It was a movie some had not seen.  One thing that seems to get me (now that I have a dog that I treat as a child), is when the dog dies.

2. I am privileged to preach tomorrow morning at PHPC.  I will be preaching on Acts 2:1-13.

3. Please pray for me as I finish my studying for my Licensure Exam.  I have put 2-3 hours a day studying in for this exam for months, and feel my brain starting to ooze.  I love learning more about God’s Word, but am nervous about the exam.

Leave a Reply

